things to come

Just back from a most wonderful adventure. I thought I’d post this as a preview of coming attractions and to let my friends and followers know I’m returned. It may take me awhile to settle back into life as I normally know it and there are lots and lots of photos to sort through… I’m also hoping to get back to the folks I follow soon. I’ve missed you! Internet access has been really spotty this last couple of weeks. O_o

urban_palm-6552

Once you have tasted flight, you will forever walk the earth with your eyes turned skyward, for there you have been, and there you will always long to return.ย 
โ€• Leonardo da Vinci

19 thoughts on “things to come

    • There we were out in the patio for a bit of peace and quiet. It was so great to get away from the mobs of people. Of course I had to find something to snap in the midst of all that urban sort of stuff. ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Like

    • Awww… thanks. It’s good to be back. I think my body is here, though the mind seems to be experiencing a bit of a lag. Working through all the photos is like reliving it. And what a great experience it was!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

